Rauw Alejandro Reveals The Tracklist Of His New Album Saturno

1 min read

Rauw Alejandro is living the best time of his life. The Puerto Rican star is at the peak of his professional career, as he prepares to release Saturno, the highly-anticipated studio album, which will be out this Friday, November 11th.

The follow-up to Vice Versa has millions of followers thrilled and hooked. Alejandro has shared bits and pieces of the forthcoming LP on many occasions. It is only now that the singer-songwriter has fully revealed the number and titles of the songs.

In addition to the recently released “Punto 40,” “Dime Quién?” and “Lokera,” the 18-track record will include songs like “Más De Una Vez,” “Lejos del Cielo,” “No Me Sueltes,” and many others. In Saturno, Alejandro collaborates with Baby Rasta, Lyanno and Brray, Chris Palace, Arcángel and DJ Playero.

It is clear that this new project is going to arrive loaded with references to the 2000s and its musical influences. Saturno will incorporate reggaeton, dancehall, electronic music, and other musical styles and genres.

See the full tracklist of Saturno below:


Punto 40 ft Baby Rasta

Más De Una Vez

Lejos del Cielo


Gatas ft Chris Palace

Track 7

Cazadores ft Arcángel

Deca’ A Las Vegas (Interlude)

Que Rico Ch**gamos

Ron Cola

No Me Sueltes

Verde Menta

Corazón Despeinado

Dime Quién????

Raulleto (Skit)

De Carolina ft. DJ Playero

Lokera ft Lyanno y Brray