Charli XCX Shares the Deluxe Version of “Crash”

1 min read

The English Pop artist, Charli XCX, drops an extended version of the album “Crash,” which includes four new tracks: “Selfish Girl,” Sorry If I Hurt You,” “How Can I Not Know What I Need Right Now,” and “What You Think About Me.” 

Charlotte Emma Aitchison, also known as Charli XCX, is an English pop artist who entered the world of the music industry through posting her work on Myspace back in 2008. 

“Crash” was released last week under Atlantic Records.