jung kook

Jung Kook’s New Album “Golden”: Release Date, Tracklist, Features & More

1 min read

Jung Kook, a member of the popular group BTS, is gearing up to release his solo album, titled Golden. Here’s everything you need to know about “Golden,” including its release date, tracklist, featured artists, artwork, and more.

The album’s title holds a sentimental connection with Jung Kook, as it takes its motif from the golden moments of his career as a solo artist. Known as the “Golden Maknae” in BTS, Jung Kook is the latest member of the group to showcase his individual talent during their break.

Release Date: Golden is set to be released on November 3, 2023, via Big Hit.

Tracklist: The confirmed tracklist for Golden includes the following songs:

  1. “3D” (Featuring Jack Harlow)
  2. “Closer To You” (Featuring Major Lazer)
  3. “Seven” (Featuring Latto) (Explicit Version)
  4. “Standing Next To You”
  5. “Yes Or No”
  6. “Please Don’t Change” (Featuring DJ Snake)
  7. “Hate You”
  8. “Somebody”
  9. “Too Sad To Dance”
  10. “Shot Glass Of Tears”
  11. “Seven” (Featuring Latto) (Clean Version)

Singles: Before the album’s release, Jung Kook has already dropped two singles: “Seven” featuring Latto and “3D” featuring Jack Harlow.

Features: Based on the confirmed tracklist, the album will feature a variety of artists, including Jack Harlow, Latto, Major Lazer, and DJ Snake.

Artwork: The album’s artwork can be viewed below.

Jungkook Golden album cover 2023

Tour: As of October 30, 2023, Jung Kook has not officially announced a tour for the Golden project.

This highly anticipated solo album from Jung Kook is generating excitement among fans and music enthusiasts alike.