Josh Rubin, Highlnd and nøll Release

1 min read

Josh Rubin, Highlnd, and Noll have teamed up to release a new single titled “Don’t Want To Feel.” The track, which was released on April 24, 2023, features soaring vocals, uplifting melodies, and a driving beat that culminates in a euphoric drop. It is a prime example of the kind of emotional and uplifting music that has made these three artists stand out in the dance music scene.

Josh Rubin is a Los Angeles-based producer and DJ who has been making waves in the electronic music world with his unique blend of progressive and melodic house. His tracks have been supported by the likes of Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, and Markus Schulz, and he has performed at festivals such as EDC and Ultra.

Highlnd is a duo consisting of Canadian producers Neeko and Reno, who have been making music together since 2018. They are known for their melodic and emotive productions, which draw inspiration from trance, progressive house, and cinematic music. They have released music on labels such as Enhanced Music and Anjunabeats, and have received support from top DJs such as Armin van Buuren and Gareth Emery.

Noll is a singer-songwriter and producer based in the Netherlands. She has a background in classical music and jazz, and her music combines electronic and acoustic elements to create a unique sound that is both ethereal and grounded. She has collaborated with artists such as Ben Böhmer and Tinlicker, and her tracks have been remixed by the likes of Lane 8 and Yotto.

Together, Josh Rubin, Highlnd, and Noll have created a track that is both uplifting and introspective. “Don’t Want To Feel” is a reminder that dance music can be both a source of escape and a means of self-reflection, and that the best tracks are the ones that move both the body and the soul. With this collaboration, these three artists have proven that their music has the power to unite and uplift listeners around the world.