Arca Drops Kick: A Fan-Voted Compilation Of The Five-Album Series

1 min read

Venezuelan musician and record producer, Arca, shares a new compilation album that includes unreleased bonus tracks like “Alto Voltaje,” “Ritual,” “Sentient Savior,” and other fan favorites from the Barcelona-based artist’s Kick series.

The original five albums was released in 2021. Now, a year later, Arca drops a tracklist, put together by fan votes who chose their favorite songs through her mutants1000000 Discord channel.

In addition to the new songs; “Alto Voltaje,” “Ritual,” and “Sentient Savior,” the record also enlists previously released singles “Cayó” and “El Alma Que Te Trajo.”

See the full tracklist of Kick below:

Disc 1

  1. Nonbinary
  2. Time
  3. Prada
  4. Rakata
  5. KLK [ft. Rosalía]
  6. Tiro
  7. Bruja
  8. Riquiquí
  9. Incendio
  10. Ripples
  11. La Chíqui [ft. SOPHIE]
  12. Señorita
  13. Mequetrefe 
  14. Esuna [ft. Oliver Coates]
  15. Músculos
  16. Tierno
  17. Calor
  18. Lost Woman Found
  19. Xenomorphgirl
  20. Fireprayer
  21. Crown

Disc 2

  1. Cayó
  2. El Alma Que Te Trajo
  3. Alto Voltaje
  4. Ritual
  5. Sentient Savior

Listen here: