Camila Cabello Grupo Firme And Evaluna Are All Featured On Camilo’s Forthcoming Album “De Adentro Pa Afuera”

1 min read

Sony Music Latin/Hecho a Mano will release Camilo’s third studio album, De Adentro Pa Afuera, on September 6. 

Camila Cabello, Myke Towers, Grupo Firme, Nicki Nicole, Alejandro Sanz, and Camilo’s wife, Evaluna Montaner, all have songs on the album.

He previewed the album release on the red carpet at the MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday night after announcing the news following his sold-out headlining performance at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

The powerful song “Alaska,” written and produced by Camilo and Édgar Barrera, was just released by Grupo Firme, a five-time Latin GRAMMY winner, highly renowned singer-songwriter, and producer.

On TikTok, “Alaska” has over 500K creations and 9 million total streams. The song uses clever wordplay set to the beat of traditional Mexican music to tell the tale of grief. Camilo holds the song in high regard because of how it inspired him to explore not just a new genre but also a fresh way of telling heartfelt stories via song. 

Evaluna Montaner was the director of the “Alaska” music video, which was shot in Miami, Florida, in the first few days of August and is currently accessible on Camilo’s official YouTube account.

Camilo released the song “Pegao” in May of this year along with a music video that was filmed in Camilo’s Miami house. The video was directed by Evaluna Montaner and Cristian Saumeth.

“Alaska” along with well-received songs “Índigo,” “Pesadilla,” “Pegao,” “NASA,” and “Naturaleza” are just some of the tracks that are part of Camilo’s new album.

De Adentro Pa Afuera Track List


Ambulancia (Camila Cabello)

Bebiendo Sola (Myke Towers)


De Adentro Pa Afuera

Alaska (Grupo Firme)

Naturaleza (Nicki Nicole)

NASA (Alejandro Sanz)



Índigo (Evaluna)