Karol G Reveals The Tracklist Of Her New Album And Announces The Date Of Its Release

1 min read

The Colombian singer Karol G revealed on Friday that his new album Maana Será Bonito will be released on February 24. The colorful album cover and tracklist were also released by the number-one artist on the charts.

The 17-song album includes team-ups with Quevedo, Carla Morrison, Sean Paul, Sech, Bad Gyal, Justin Quiles, and Angel Dior and opens with the song “Mientras Me Curo del Cora.” Along with “Provenza,” “Cairo,” “Gatubela,” and the Romeo Santos-assisted “X Si Volvemos,” it also features previously released hits.

Karol wrote on social media:

“This is the face of my album. I present it with all my love and pride. To be honest, I can’t believe I was able to contain myself and not share the release date sooner but I can finally share it with you. I am happy and counting down the days.”

She will release her fourth studio album, Maana Será Bonito. It will come after her KG0516, which gave Karol her first No. 1 ranking on Billboard’s Top Latin Albums and was nominated for a 2021 Grammy. The collection had the best week for a Latin album by a woman since El Dorado by Shakira in 2017.

For the fourth year running, the “Provenza” singer topped Billboard’s Top Latin Artists – Female list at the end of 2022. She was the only female performer in the top 10 and was No. 2 on the overall Top Latin Artists list. Additionally, Karol G’s $trip Love Tour set a record for the highest-earning U.S. tour by a Latin female performer.